Toll Free 1-800-464-4104
Google+
LinkedIn
YouTube
Instagram
Pinterest

Book Your Vacation Home

Back to Search Results
Favorites (0) Recently Viewed

Penthouse Paradise

Address: 4862 Cayview Ave #403
Orlando, FL 32819
Location: Vista Cay Resort
Type: Condominium
Pets Allowed: No

8

Sleeps

3

Bedrooms

2.0

Baths

Welcome to Penthouse Paradise, one of the most desirable condos at the fantastic Vista Cay Resort. This luxury condo offers everything you want in a vacation rental, and you simply cannot beat the view of the beautiful clubhouse and blue Lake Cay. The condo is right next to the clubhouse, which has everything you want in a resort including gym, spa, pool, internet cafe and more.

The living area in Penthouse Paradise boasts plush leather seating and a 32-inch HDTV, perfect for relaxing or movie night. Prepare meals and snacks in the fully-furnished kitchen, and eat together in the dining area, with seating for six guests.

The master bedroom has a comfortable king bed and an adjoining private bath, with large walk-in shower. The master suite also has its own 20-inch flat screen TV. The second bedroom is for quiet relaxation with a queen bed and adjoining bath, and the third bedroom is perfect for the kids with two twin beds and a 20-inch flat screen TV. A queen sleeper sofa in the living room accommodates any extra guests, making Penthouse Paradise able to accommodate up to eight guests very comfortably.

Vista Cay Resort is right next door to the Orange County Convention Center, and less than 10 minutes away from all major theme parks, including SeaWorld, Universal Studios and Walt Disney World.

Calendar

Booked

Available

December 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
February 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
March 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31
April 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30
May 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
June 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
July 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
August 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
September 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
October 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
November 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Amenities

  • 24 hour Vigilance
  • Air Conditioning
  • Air Conditioning
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • ATM/bank
  • baby crib
  • Babysitter
  • Balcony
  • Balcony
  • basketball court
  • bay/sound
  • Cable TV
  • Central Air
  • child bed
  • Child's Highchair
  • children welcome
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Close to Town
  • Coffee Maker
  • Coffee Maker
  • combination tub/shower
  • Communal Pool
  • Cookware
  • cycling
  • Deck / Patio
  • Digital Main Lock
  • Dining
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • double
  • duty free shops
  • DVD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Elevator
  • fishing
  • fitness center
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Full Kitchen
  • gambling casinos
  • Games
  • golf
  • Golf
  • Golf Course
  • groceries
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heated Pool
  • Heating
  • High Speed Internet
  • horseback riding
  • hospital
  • Hot Tub
  • Ice Maker
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Ironing Board
  • jet skiing
  • king
  • Kitchen
  • Lake View
  • Linens
  • Linens Provided
  • live theater
  • Living Room
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • Microwave
  • Microwave
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Movie Theatres
  • museums
  • near airport MCO
  • near International Drive
  • near SeaWorld
  • near Universal Orlando Resort
  • near Walt Disney World
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Bank
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Restaurants
  • non smoking only
  • Outlet Shopping
  • outlet shopping
  • Oven
  • paddle boating
  • Parking
  • pets not allowed
  • photography
  • playground
  • queen
  • recreation center
  • Refrigerator
  • Refrigerator
  • Resort
  • restaurants
  • Satellite / Cable
  • scenic drives
  • Shared Pool
  • shower
  • sight seeing
  • sleep sofa /futon
  • Stove
  • swimming
  • Tea kettle
  • Telephone
  • Television
  • Tennis
  • theme parks
  • Toaster
  • Toaster
  • toilet
  • Towels Provided
  • tub
  • TV
  • twin/ single
  • walking
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • water parks
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • Weddings
  • wheelchair accessible
  • zoo

Recent Reviews About This Property

"No Wifi the entire time. The Customer service when I told them about it did as little as possible to rectify the situation. I missed out on some quality time with my family because of the wifi. We wanted to watch a movie together and could not do so. I would not rent again from Casiola or Vrbo ever again and I will let everyone I know that you do not consider customers problems as your own."

Robert M.. from Hudson, 09/13/2019
Manager Response: Hello Robert, Thank you for your feedback and our apologies for not meeting your expectations. As you also acknowledged the WIFI in the condo has been working, but stopped every time after you came home. This must have most likely been caused by one of the devices you were trying to connect. As well our property manager as the cable company where not able to find any issues with the WIFI and no other guests have reported any other issues with it ever since.

"Had a great holiday and this apartment was a large part of it. Good location, well equipped and very comfortable. Highly recommended."

Gwyn H.. from Birmingham, 09/09/2019

"Great facility clean easy check in and out free WiFi . Loved the pool bar area! "

claire s.. from rosemount, 06/13/2019

"Great!"

Nathaniel R.. from Smyrna, 05/29/2019

"Clean and large enough for what we needed! Would stay there again!"

. from Fort Wayne, 04/23/2019

"The property was absolutely amazing. Only down side was communication failure from property management company. I would definitely recommend this property "

Kawana D M.. from Albany, 04/17/2019

"Our air conditioner didn’t work for 3 days. Luckily it wasn’t to hot out. Could use new furniture. It was very clean. Check in and out was very easy. I would go back again. "

William B.. from Oxford, 04/13/2019

"We’ve just got back from a 2 weeks stay in this apartment at vista cay from the uk with my wife and 2 year old son. The apartment was perfect, clean, spacious, great location, TVs with plenty of channels in each bedroom, balcony is fantastic had the sun all afternoon and great views out towards the lake and over the clubhouse.
Location is brilliant 5 mins to universal, 10 mins to Disney, 2 mins drive to international drive and all the restaurants.
The clubhouse is handy as it’s right next door and the pool is great.
Nice and easy getting in the apartment the first day no need to go to reception just head upto the room with an access code provided on an email prior to arrival and essentials provided so no need to rush to the supermarket.
Would recommend this apartment to anyone and will defanitey be back when next visiting Orlando. "

Daryl B.. from Isle of Man , 10/25/2018

"We loved staying at the Penthouse. It is spacious, clean and very well located. Besides that the parking is so easy!!!! "

Ariane S.. from Suwanee, 07/03/2018

"Checking in was easy. The condo was outdated in Decor but had every basic amenity. TV was difficult to figure out even with the instructions. There weee some tiny ants around the kitchen as well. "

Juliet L.. from Westfield, 01/29/2018

"Communication prior to the visit was excellent. The paperwork was excellent. We had no issues and everything went smoothly. I recommend Casiola, as we have stayed in this and other properties at Vista Cay without any problems."

David M.. from LOUGHBOROUGH, 07/22/2017

"?? ?? ??"

. from , 03/15/2017

"We stayed in Casiolas for 10 days, were wonderful days, close to everything, parks, Walmart, Premiun Autles, Florida Mool, Best Bay, etc ...
The accomodations are very good, the apartment complete, there was absolutely nothing missing, all the beds very good, kitchen perfect, there was a problem in the door key access to the apartment, solved promptly, nothing to complain about."

CLAUDEMIR A.. from , 02/22/2017

"The rental was seamless & everything promised as stated in the description... Thanks..."

Barry A. M.. from Winter Springs, 11/21/2016

"We only stayed here for 2 days but found it to be just what we needed."

Keith G.. from , 06/11/2016

"Muy buena ubicación, tiene cerca un supermercado lo cual es muy conveniente, también está muy cerca de la famosa International St. Donde hay una gran variedad de restaurantes, mis hijos disfrutaron la piscina que es excelente para relajarse luego de la maratón en los parques ! "

Patricia G.. from Santa Cruz, 05/05/2016

"very good,very beautiful environment and pool very good,short in the shop and restaurant."

Brynjar G.. from Thingeyri, 04/10/2016

"Very unhappy with the first unit when I arrived. Carpet stained numerous places, looked liked rented for spring break. Bed post and furniture bad scratches. Living room couch very uncomfortable. After 6 calls I got moved to Penthouse Paradis. Main problem here needed 2 remote to work TV. Had NEW carpet and was very clean. "

. from McHenry , 12/16/2015

"Leasure"

Rosario M.. from , 09/25/2015

"We are a family of six and always stay in multi room units. This one was certainly of adequate size and accommodated us well. The amenities were as to be expected. Lacking was the following:kitchen utensils were junk and there was NO SPATULA and not one mixing bowl? I may sound picky but those are standard cooking items. Also the fry pan was so badly warped that it stood dangerously rocking on the stove. On our short trip, i did not find this important enough to call management but thought I'd mention. Also, please paint the unit, the walls have garbage and scuffs all over, it makes it feel dirty even though is not really. "

David G.. from Weston, 05/29/2015
Manager Response: Hi David, Thank you so much for your review. I love to hear that you had a great time here with us at Vista Cay in Orlando. We really appreciate your feedback and we already replaced the cooking pot, frying pan and added a new spatula set. Never hesitate to contact us when you have any issues during your next stay. We are here to help and we work really hard to provide a great stay for all of our guests!

"We loved our stay at Penthouse Paradise. The location was perfect, the complex was nice. We enjoyed walking around the lake and seeing all the birds and walking over to Publix to pick up breakfast. Two minor complaints - the pillows were awful and so was the larger couch. We would love to stay on another vacation in Orlando. "

Deborah M.. from chittenango, 03/03/2015

"Great stay and located close to the convention center for easy access. "

Donald C.. from , 01/13/2015

"Buen lugar para vacacionar , buena ubicación a los parques , todo limpio , lo maximo"

. from Cucuta, 12/06/2014

"We had a great vacation at vista cay we had 8 people in a 3 bedroom condo which was plenty of room as the sofa was a pullout bed.Nice kitchen with all amenities and utensils.Lovely swimming area which opened till eleven which was great to relax after parks.Only downside was the bar closed at seven on week days.The location was fine not much around us except a publix so our teenagers where a bit limited in the evenings as to places been within walking distance.A plus though was that we drove and everything was very close in that respect (international drive).Overall it is a lovely place to stay and I would recommend it especially if your driving."

Jarlath G.. from , 11/03/2014

"We enjoyed our stay very much. The apartment was big and very Nice, and it was a great place to stay, nearby to all attractions. We will recommend this place to our friends. "

. from , 08/09/2014

Travel Dates

Share This Property

Want To Know More About This Listing?

Fill out the form below to get more information.

*
*
*

Most Recent Property Review

"No Wifi the entire time. The Customer service when I told them about it did as little as possible to rectify the situation. I missed out on some quality time with my family because of the wifi. We wanted to watch a movie together and could not do so. I would not rent again from Casiola or Vrbo ever again and I will let everyone I know that you do not consider customers problems as your own."

Robert M. from Hudson, 09/13/2019