Toll Free 1-800-464-4104
Google+
LinkedIn
YouTube
Instagram
Pinterest

Book Your Vacation Home

Back to Search Results
Favorites (0) Recently Viewed

Dolce Villa

Address: 5027 Tideview Circle #42
Orlando, FL 32819
Location: Vista Cay Resort
Type: Townhouse
Pets Allowed: No

8

Sleeps

3

Bedrooms

3.5

Baths

Overview Read Reviews (9)

If you love TV this is the unit for you! Watch the massive flatscreen in comfort in this freshly updated town home. Professionally decorated and elegantly furnished, this townhome is the ideal home away from home..

The kitchen is fully stocked with all the appliances and all the tools you need to cook meals and prepare snacks. The formal dining table is the perfect spot for families or friends to share meals.

One king bedroom and one queen bedroom are spacious and modernly furnished, and the third bedroom has two full beds making it the perfect room for kids.

Vista Cay Resort is right next door to the Orange County Convention Center, and less than 15 minutes away from all major theme parks, including SeaWorld, Universal Studios and Walt Disney World.

Calendar

Booked

Available

September 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
October 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
November 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
December 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
January 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
February 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28
March 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
April 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
May 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
       01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
June 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
July 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
August 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

Map

Map may not be 100% accurate.

Amenities

  • 24 hour Vigilance
  • Air Conditioning
  • Air Conditioning
  • Area FitnessCenter
  • ATM/bank
  • baby crib
  • basketball court
  • bedroom
  • Cable TV
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Air
  • Child's Highchair
  • children welcome
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Close to Town
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Coffee Maker
  • Coffee Maker
  • Communal Pool
  • Cookware
  • Deadbolt lock on entryway
  • Deck / Patio
  • Digital Main Lock
  • Dining
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • double
  • DVD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • fishing
  • fitness center
  • full
  • Full Kitchen
  • Games
  • Garage
  • golf
  • Golf Course
  • groceries
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heated Pool
  • Heating
  • High Speed Internet
  • hiking
  • hospital
  • Hot Tub
  • Ice Maker
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Ironing Board
  • jet skiing
  • king
  • Kitchen
  • Linens
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • medical services
  • Microwave
  • Microwave
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Movie Theatres
  • museums
  • near airport MCO
  • near International Drive
  • near SeaWorld
  • near Universal Orlando Resort
  • near Walt Disney World
  • Nearby ATM
  • Nearby Bank
  • Nearby Grocery
  • Nearby Internet Cafe
  • Nearby Medical Services
  • Nearby Post Office
  • Nearby Restaurants
  • non smoking only
  • Outdoor Grill
  • outlet shopping
  • Outlet Shopping
  • Oven
  • paddle boating
  • Pantry Items
  • Parking
  • pets not allowed
  • photography
  • playground
  • queen
  • Refrigerator
  • Refrigerator
  • Resort
  • restaurants
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Shared Pool
  • shower
  • shower
  • sight seeing
  • snorkeling
  • Stove
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • Tea kettle
  • Telephone
  • Tennis
  • theme parks
  • Toaster
  • Toaster
  • toilet
  • Towels Provided
  • tub
  • TV
  • walking
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Washing Machine
  • water parks
  • water skiing
  • Weddings

Recent Reviews About This Property

"What a complete disappointment. Right after opening the front door a horrible cat urine smell wafted out & was so offensive we knew right away we had a big problem. You could tell the carpets had been cleaned, no doubt from managemnt hoping this would have solved the issue. Which means they knew.... The fact that Casiola actually put guests in a unit that was pet urine contaminated is beyond thinkable. We all know when cat urine is in the carpet pad it's ruined & the smell never goes away. The ironic thing are the threats in the "terms & conditions" about fines that would be strongly enforced if they even got a wiff of a pet in the unit -It's laughable. It's a shame b/c the condo is spacious, modern, beautifully decorated & had great wide screen tv's. We called immediately, had a maintenance man come out & house keeping to check on the smell - they all were horrified as were we with the smell. During our several calls to managmn we told them this was no light oder nor was it in 1-2 spots. It was throughout. Casiola did suggest a few options, stay in another unit for 1 night & move to another then another for our 3 night stay as they had no units available for 3 nights in a row. Obviously, this is not a doable option. We stayed the first night as we had no choice with windows open trying to air it out. I woke up several times during the night smelling the oder- Casiola did cancel our reservation & refunded in full. Luckily we were able to book with another company (through our friends agent) on property otherwise it would have been a disaster b/c we had other friends/family staying in Vista Cay. If it had not been for our friends agent/contact calling & praying to be relocated to a diff. condo we would have been scrambling to find another place to stay elsewhere. Casiola told us they would rip out the carpets of this unit. Why didn't managemt. do this to start? Hope they never do this to another guest. "

. from , 07/21/2019
Manager Response: Hello Laura, We do apologies for the inconvenience you encountered during your stay. As you mentioned, we did notice the smell before your arrival and had the carpets cleaned before your check in. And just like you, we thought it was some kind of pet urine (although the property does not accept pets) and that the problem would be solved after the carpet was clean and treated with disinfectant. It was not until after you left and after we pulled up the carpet that we discovered that there was a leak in the drain coming from the toilet in the en-suite bathroom. So that is why everything was dry and clean when we inspected the home before your arrival, but that the wet spots re-appeared as soon as you checked in. I am happy to let you know that the leak has been repaired and that the padding of the carpet has been replaced. I'm glad to see that you were able to find other accommodations for the duration of your stay and again I'm sorry that we were completely booked and that we did not have another unit available for you for the 4 nights.

"This is the 2nd year that we have stayed in a Casiola home when we come to the Orlando Premiere Show. We love it! And we look forward to next year! "

Michelle M.. from Coral Springs, 06/05/2019

"Excellent location. Great house. The small problem was fixed promptly.
Could have used some more soap and some lights were burned out, but nothing that was a big deal. "

Kevin D.. from , 04/10/2019

"Very nice, could have used more towels. Having the garage for the bikes was great! "

. from , 11/13/2018

"This is the second unit of 3 that I rented for my sales force while we attended NPE 2018. This unit was the least favorite of the 3. I did not personally stay here in this townhome but my 2 salesmen who did said that the beds were a little uncomfortable and they were not impressed with the comfort of the living room furniture. The unit was clean and in good condition and met the needs of the occupants."

. from WADSWORTH, 05/15/2018

"This home was lovely. It's located in a gated community very close to the convention center and the Universal theme parks. In addition to the community pool, there is also a convenience/gift shop, a game room for the kids, and a bar for the adults. The closest supermarket is an easy walk from the complex. The house was nicely decorated and so roomy! We had everything we needed to be comfortable; if you're planning to cook something spectacular, however, the kitchen tools provided are somewhat limiting (this was not an issue for us). Most importantly, this place was *clean*. Would definitely recommend this property and would certainly return to it given the chance."

. from Romansville, 12/03/2016

"Excellent "

Wanda S.. from Tampa, 11/22/2016

"The location was perfect. It was close to all amenities. The home was very clean and well maintained. The only downside was that it didn't have any kettle to hot water, we had use a pot. Overall, I would definitely recommend this town home to others. I got great customer service over the phone and emails were prompt. Keep up the great work!"

. from , 09/05/2016

"We really enjoyed this condo. We loved the decor and it was very clean. We wanted something for our sales team to enjoy and it was perfect. I loved the ease of no check in- just a key pad!
Great location to the convention center and restaurants.
The only small things to be prepared for: it's Florida with a 3 story condo so the top floor was pretty warm at night and bottom was extra cold; and the
Coffee pot was not auto shut off nor did it have filters. Such small things. "

Jessica C.. from Mount Pleasant, 03/12/2016

Travel Dates

Share This Property

Want To Know More About This Listing?

Fill out the form below to get more information.

*
*
*

Most Recent Property Review

"What a complete disappointment. Right after opening the front door a horrible cat urine smell wafted out & was so offensive we knew right away we had a big problem. You could tell the carpets had been cleaned, no doubt from managemnt hoping this would have solved the issue. Which means they knew.... The fact that Casiola actually put guests in a unit that was pet urine contaminated is beyond thinkable. We all know when cat urine is in the carpet pad it's ruined & the smell never goes away. The ironic thing are the threats in the "terms & conditions" about fines that would be strongly enforced if they even got a wiff of a pet in the unit -It's laughable. It's a shame b/c the condo is spacious, modern, beautifully decorated & had great wide screen tv's. We called immediately, had a maintenance man come out & house keeping to check on the smell - they all were horrified as were we with the smell. During our several calls to managmn we told them this was no light oder nor was it in 1-2 spots. It was throughout. Casiola did suggest a few options, stay in another unit for 1 night & move to another then another for our 3 night stay as they had no units available for 3 nights in a row. Obviously, this is not a doable option. We stayed the first night as we had no choice with windows open trying to air it out. I woke up several times during the night smelling the oder- Casiola did cancel our reservation & refunded in full. Luckily we were able to book with another company (through our friends agent) on property otherwise it would have been a disaster b/c we had other friends/family staying in Vista Cay. If it had not been for our friends agent/contact calling & praying to be relocated to a diff. condo we would have been scrambling to find another place to stay elsewhere. Casiola told us they would rip out the carpets of this unit. Why didn't managemt. do this to start? Hope they never do this to another guest. "

07/21/2019